Board Elected At AGM

The following Trust Board members were elected at last night’s AGM:


Chris Williams

Martin Watson

Paul Stevens

Tony Clifford-Jones

Chris Oleksy

Mick Loader


The new face on the Board is Mick, who was previously helping the club with commercial activities.

In addition to those elected, two more are expected to be co-opted at the next Board meeting, with Richard Howard and Mike Langford offering their services but not completing paperwork to take part in the election process.


Three Board members have departed, with Treasurer Jack James, Secretary Gemma Eckley, and Gary Bradley stepping down due to other commitments. The Board would like to express their thanks to all three for their excellent work during HUST’s formation and first year of operation.


A number of documents presented to the AGM will be uploaded over the coming days. Unfortunately we were unable to stream the event last night due to a woeful internet connection from EE, but we hope to have some video to upload.