Election 2013

The Hereford United Supporters Trust Election 2013 took place in Radfords Bar on Thursday, November 14th.

Seven candidates were successfully elected to become the Trust’s first Board. They have agreed the following roles:


Chairman – Chris Williams

Vice Chairman – Martin Watson

Treasurer – Jack James 

Secretary – Gemma Eckley

Merchandise – Gary Bradley

Membership – Tony Clifford-Jones

Club Liaison – Paul Stevens